Download-Typ & Style

Deep Purple & Orchestra Live At Montreux (2011)

Release: Deep Purple & Orchestra Live At Montreux (2011)

Deep Purple & Orchestra Live At Montreux (2011)

Deep Purple & Orchestra Live At Montreux (2011) BD50

Filmed on the closing night of this year s Montreux Festival on July 16, this concert features Deep Purple playing their classic hits with the accompaniment of a full symphony orchestra conducted by Stephen BK Bentley-Klein. The orchestral arrangements give an added depth and range to the familiar songs and the band, who are clearly enjoying the experience, deliver one of their finest performances. With a career stretching back into the late sixties and global album sales in excess of 100 million, Deep Purple need no introduction. They continue to record and perform around the world on an ongoing basis and remain of the finest hard rock bands on the planet as this live Blu-ray clearly shows. Bonus Features Deep Purple interviewed in depth in Montreux

Actor: Deep Purple
Format: PAL, Blu-ray
Language: English (Dolby Digital 5.1), English (DTS HD), English (PCM Stereo)
Region: Region B / 2
Aspect Ratio: 16: 9 - 1.77: 1
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Edel Germany GmbH
Release date: 4 November 2011
Production year: 2011
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 115 minutes


01. Orchestral Intro
02. Highway Star
03. Hard Loving Man
04. Maybe I’m A Leo
05. Strange Kind Of Woman
06. Rapture Of The Deep
07. Woman From Tokyo
08. Contact Lost
09. When A Blind Man Cries
10. The Well Dressed Guitar
11. Knocking At Your Back Door
12. Lazy
13. No One Came
14. Don Airey Solo
15. Perfect Strangers
16. Space Truckin’
17. Smoke On The Water
18. Hush
19. Black Night

Deep Purple interviewed in depth in Montreux

Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 26111 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 96 kHz / 4432 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 6.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
Audio: English / Dolby Digital Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 640 kbps / DN -4dB
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 96 kHz / 4608 kbps / 24-bit
Subtitle: English, French, German, Spanish
Playtime: 1h:55min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...